Cricket Australia puts Boxing Day, New Year’s Tests up for grabs


Males’s Check Sequence v Pakistan

14-18 December: Perth Stadium, Perth

26-30 December: Melbourne Cricket Floor, Melbourne

3-7 January: Sydney Cricket Floor, Sydney

Males’s Check Sequence v West Indies

17-21 January: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

25-29 January: The Gabba, Brisbane (D/N)

Dettol Males’s ODI Sequence v West Indies

2 February: Melbourne Cricket Floor, Melbourne (D/N)

4 February: Sydney Cricket Floor, Sydney (D/N)

6 February: Manuka Oval, Canberra (D/N)

Males’s T20I Sequence v West Indies

9 February: Blundstone Area, Hobart (N)

11 February: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (N)

13 February: Perth Stadium, Perth

Ladies’s T20I Sequence v West Indies

1 October: North Sydney Oval, Sydney

2 October: North Sydney Oval, Sydney (N)

5 October: Allan Border Subject, Brisbane (N)

Ladies’s T20I Sequence v South Africa

27 January: Manuka Oval, Canberra

28 January: Manuka Oval, Canberra

30 January: Blundstone Area, Hobart (N)

Ladies’s ODI Sequence v South Africa

3 February: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N)

7 February: North Sydney Oval, Sydney (D/N)

10 February: North Sydney Oval, Sydney (D/N)

Ladies’s Check Match v South Africa

15-18 February: WACA Floor, Perth.

Share post:


More like this

“If I Was Captain…”: Harbhajan Singh’s Massive Take On Ravichandran Ashwin Ahead Of Cricket World Cup 2023

File picture of Indian cricket crew spinner Ravichandran...

Who is the Wagner Group officer Putin asked to form ‘volunteer battalions’? | Russia-Ukraine war News

Kyiv, Ukraine – The lean, grey-haired man mendacity...

Bangladesh dengue deaths cross 1,000 in worst outbreak on record | Health News

A minimum of 1,017 die and almost 209,000...